Rathtub's Arts n' Doodles

rathtub

you can call me Rattie!
Hi, SK Forums! I'm pretty new to Berserk (got into it October 2020) but I absolutely fell in love with the series and have been pretty much obsessed with it ever since. I'm also new to this forum and posting in a forum format, so if I'm a little clumsy at first please forgive me.

I'm an art student who loves to draw and doodle, so I figured I'd share my stuff here! All I've got for now is a doodle of Serpico enjoying a hot drink (some Serpicocoa, if you will.) The scratch marks were generously donated by my cat, who knows fully well he is not allowed on my desk.

Aazealh

Administrator
Staff member
Hi, SK Forums! I'm pretty new to Berserk (got into it October 2020) but I absolutely fell in love with the series and have been pretty much obsessed with it ever since. I'm also new to this forum and posting in a forum format, so if I'm a little clumsy at first please forgive me.

Welcome! Yeah, forums are a little antiquated nowadays... Don't mind us old folks. :flora:

I'm an art student who loves to draw and doodle, so I figured I'd share my stuff here! All I've got for now is a doodle of Serpico enjoying a hot drink (some Serpicocoa, if you will.)

Haha, I think we're all waiting to see some of that relaxing now that the group's in Elfhelm. :serpico:

Grail

Feel the funk blast
Welcome to the forum, Rathtub! A very cute first contribution, thanks for sharing! I think the cat scratches give it character. :ganishka:

rathtub

you can call me Rattie!
Thanks for the welcomes Grail and Aazealh!
Haha, I think we're all waiting to see some of that relaxing now that the group's in Elfhelm. :serpico:
Indeed. I really love the quieter moments in Berserk. Hopefully the gang can get a little more relaxation in before things get too crazy.

rathtub

you can call me Rattie!